Posted by: bizsale | September 8, 2009

Venture Voice: Interesting Podcast Interviews with Entrepreneurs

One of the things I enjoy most about being a business broker is that I am exposed to many different business models.  I am able to look behind the curtain of many privately held businesses and intimately learn about how entrepreneurs are running their businesses.  I recognize that most people don’t have this opportunity – yet, there is much to be learned by understanding how other entrepreneurs are doing things.

If you would like to learn a little more about some of the most successful entrepreneurs out there, may I suggest subscribing on iTunes to the free Venture Voice podcasts?  You can also listen to the audio interviews directly on Venture Voice’s website:  www.venturevoice.com


Leave a comment

Categories